Let’s say that I don’t want be a user anymore. How do I make it so that all of my data is permanently deleted from myCast?
@olagunOP
Let’s say that I don’t want be a user anymore. How do I make it so that all of my data is permanently deleted from myCast?
Account settings → Close Account