delete some unwanted stories that are unnecessary or you just don't need anymore.
Deleting some unwanted MyCast Stories
If you're looking at a story you've created, you should see a link for "archive story" which will delete the story from the website. But it will still be visible to you if you ever want to restore it.
Okay...what if a character was added by mistake or you are certain that you no longer want to have the story in a shape or form? Is there really no option to straight up delete stories or characters you've created?
Sorry if that was confusing. We changed "archive" to "delete." You should not see deleted characters on the story page now.